The Call of Duty League Stage 4 Major starts today - Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War - Gamereactor
Nederlands
Gamereactor
esports
Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

The Call of Duty League Stage 4 Major starts today

And it'll be on LAN for the first time this season.

Later today, the Call of Duty League will be kicking off its fourth Major of the season. Set to start at 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST with the Seattle Surge facing the London Royal Ravens, this Major will be the return to physical play for the esports league, as each and every team will be in Dallas, Texas, playing at the Esports Stadium Arlington on the same network.

The Major will run until June 20, when the finals of the Major will take place at 23:00 BST / 00:00 CEST on June 21. We'll have to watch the tournament eagerly to see whether Atlanta Faze can take home consecutive majors, or whether another team can knock the team off its spot at the top of the standings.

You can watch all the action when it kicks off later at the Call of Duty League's YouTube.

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War
Cookie

Gamereactor gebruikt cookies om te verzekeren dat we je de beste browse-ervaring op onze website bieden. Als je verdergaat, nemen we aan dat je tevreden bent met ons cookiesbeleid.